BLACK TIES arc by R.M. Simone’ review

ad 3 erotica

on June 25, 2017
5 Stars
Black Ties is one of the hottest from R. M. Simone! Mr. White is not your average CEO and Miss Black is got class and style. Also, she know how to play the game. Looking forward to book 2 and see what’s next from the two! Sweet!
Comment|One person found this helpful.
on June 19, 2017
I felt like I was her in every moment. The details pull you in captivating your senses pulling you into the story. I loved reading this… found myself biting my lip as she was climaxing… I would definitely recommend recommend this book to anyone who wants a great read, is having a lonely night and want something to keep you warm, this is the book for you…
Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
on June 9, 2017
She kept me on my toes at firstly the scene got hot and I couldn’t put it down I can’t wait to read more
to PURCHASE Black Ties arc now…

 

Leave a Reply

