From a male reader for teaser SHADES OF LOVE…the Fifty Ride… R.M.Simone’

fifty-shades-of-love-33

12:21 PM March 3, 2017   Rusty Rider    Artist, Jewelry Designer and Motorcycle Rider 

Hey Know your busy just wanted to say this real quick…..I got a chance to read the chapter you posted in the event. ..Strait up no BS….It takes about 15 pages for me to see if I will read a book or not. I’m just strange that way and the things that keep me interested in a book regardless is the way the Author Writes …hmmmm how the characters would talk, do the conversations flow or is it like two people speaking a different language…I do admit I LOVE the way you write and the way your covers look most of all I admire your Hustle. Best wishes I believe this is why your going places.
here is the teaser chapter free intro read 
Leave a Reply

