Shades Of Love by R.M.Simone’ a quote from Tristan

_a1 NEW

TRISTAN to GABRIELLA…

“I am just a man Gabriella, like all men, I struggle to breathe at times and live and create.  But, how I feel about you, for you, with you, leaves me wanting more.”

Here I was falling into love…my own love story…THE HAMPTONS.

Shades Of Love trilogy set one has an ARC sample that takes the story of the two into the moment when the man is leading the way into his personal life preparing her to meet his mother.  Social friends in the Hamptons’ life style far from the bustle of New York City opening a doorway into his beachfront beautiful home that is a setting out of a movie film.  She is suddenly up against all her reservations and resistances that this is moving her too fast and too soon.  The story takes them both into a back drop setting that is deliciously set with a white canopy tent, his private home and a key.  Can she let this all into her life?

Fifty, my Fifty came as an exercise to write a spin off and it surprised me as it took ‘me’ along on a ride of my own Fifty story.  I love Gabriella and Tristan and the attraction there and the karma of star crossed lovers meant to meet.  How it unfolds, constantly surprises me as ‘they’ are telling me their love story.  I merely write on.

Roshandra warmly writing on and warmly sharing Visions from my Heart.

Author R.M.Simone’

Shades Of Love – THE HAMPTONS by R.M.Simone’ Arc Sample  https://www.amazon.com/Fifty-Shades-Love-Hamptons-R-M-Simone-ebook/dp/B015HFTXDC/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

Shades Of Love by R.M.Simone’ book 1  Paperback

http://www.lulu.com/shop/rm-simone/fifty-shades-of-love/paperback/product-22649940.html

Shades of Love – PASSION book 2 http://www.lulu.com/shop/rm-simone/fifty-shades-of-love-passion/paperback/product-22654150.html

Shades of Love – GRATITUDE book 3
http://www.lulu.com/shop/rm-simone/fifty-shades-of-love-gratitude/paperback/product-22626313.html

Shades of Love ‘e books’ on Amazon
https://www.amazon.com/Fifty-Shades-Love-R-M-Simone-Book-ebook/dp/B00YZ2YLYK/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

A REVIEW Romance with a twist

By jeanne bannon on September 29, 2015

Format: Kindle Edition Verified Purchase

Shades of Love – The Hamptons i

The story is a romance, not my usual genre, but the author has done something unusual; something I’ve never seen before. She’s woven other forms of media directly into the fabric of the story itself. What I mean by that is R.M. Simone has come up with the unique idea of adding links to songs as well as pictures to her novels, thus, immersing the reader completely into the story. She also brings a sense of spirituality to her free flowing prose. Not hit you on the head stuff, but a subtle sense of spirit, giving the reader a sense of who the author is.

I think I may have jumped into the middle of the series and without the benefit of reading the books that came before, I was not as familiar with the characters as Simone’s regular readers would be. However, the characters were quirky and delightful.

Leave a Reply

