GUISE’ and this man with Green Eyes trilogy and arc by R.M.Simone’

ad-3-guise-wallpaper

Soul Mate? 

GUISE’… oh, this man with GREEN EYES… this will be my undoing.
Visions and Dreams flooded me before the London trip to the publisher signing. WHY? As soon as I stepped into the GHERKIN building in the financial district of London my world went upside down. The Iconic skyscraper was set on an Occult trapezoid of land and had things that played in the background of the psychic realms. I COULD See things. I always did since childhood. THIS THOUGH was beyond worlds crossing. It was light dark magic in play. There was the doorway and this man with green eyes. Did I dare enter there? My Soul held forth a message…one word… ATLANTIS.

GUISE’ by R.M.Simone’ trilogy and arc on Amazon…
https://www.amazon.com/Guise-Sample-R-M-Simo…/…/ref=asap_bc…

2 thoughts on “GUISE’ and this man with Green Eyes trilogy and arc by R.M.Simone’

Leave a Reply

