GUISE’ trilogy The Other Man, Business & Books, and Menage’ A Trois’ by R.M.Simone’

ad 3 Mine Guise

GUISE’ by R.M.Simone’ trilogy and arc

His words vibrated through my body as my mind played the scene over and over again.

“I’m not letting you go.   SCREW business…I want you.”

My body felt ‘at home up against his.  Nothing ever felt this good before.

My mind raced outpacing my pounding heart thinking about how this would ruin business.  This was all wrong.  I never crossed the lines of business boundaries.  Never… From that moment those green eyes began searching deeply into mine, the first meeting rattled me into the core of my soul as i remained poised in our introduction.  I always handled business in a manner that kept myself emotionally detached and somewhat guarded.  It came across as slightly aloof and this allowed me to stay on point.  The point was that it was about business, nothing else.  Mixing intimacy with a professional setting in my view never would work.  It could mess both things up.  I was there in London, in that iconic building of the Gherkin, fondly known in British terms as the ‘pickle’    I was certainly in a pickle of my own now.  Those green eyes of his sparked with gold and shards of sunlight amber made me sense immediately this was no ordinary man or meeting.  He undoubtedly was a soul mate.  A rare kind of soul mate too.  He was a ‘Key’ soul mate.   This meant he was part of some door to open and a piece of my life path puzzle that brings a promise of things held in a mystery yet to unfold.  I never crossed boundaries of business and pleasure or issues of my heart into a meeting of this kind.  Those green eyes offered me something more.  I was afraid to say yes and yet afraid to say no to that.  The moment i felt his body pressing up against my own and how he held me opened a part of me I never knew before.  Maybe it was always there and I dared not go into that part of me.  It was how he held me.  Firmly, securely, lovingly with his passion, strength of his arms and I felt trapped in the engaging body to body desire.  A desire for union to feel more of him. More of him inside of me.  It clouded my mind with visions of Atlantis in the Neptune myth of mermaids and mermen.   No man took me from behind.  I would not allow that and yet, pressing me into his body the way he was holding me to him, turned me into something i had not given into.   His strength, his tenderness, his passion and his hardness all pressed along my back and spine.  My hips softened into his pelvis and my knees went weak.  My breathing quickened and I heard myself sigh.  For goodness sake, it was only a vision of what this could be like.  His holding me to him.  I never imagined anyone would feel like this.  Not ever.

Guise arc Free on Kindle Unlimited

3 thoughts on “GUISE’ trilogy The Other Man, Business & Books, and Menage’ A Trois’ by R.M.Simone’

Leave a Reply

