Shades of Love book 1 by R.M.Simone of the first trilogy set REVIEW

fifty-shades-of-love-33

A REVIEW that touched me so deeply from a NEW Reader that I the author BROKE INTO Tears… read what she shared.. on this 5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, what an amazing read!!!, March 16, 2016
By Jerrilynn carter
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Shades of Love by R.M.Simone’ Book 1 (Kindle Edition)
I fell in love with this book not 10 pages in. This is very captivating story that sucks you in and holds you there, I wanted more and was not even finished with the first book. My favorite quote from the book is ” I want to be more than that. I want to be your Edward of Twilight, your Romeo of Shakespeare and your Forevermore and happily ever after too!” can’t wait to read more on this series!!!
http://www.amazon.com/review/R1FEWJGWZQUNXY/ref=cm_cr_rdp_perm?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B00YZ2YLYK here is my COMMENT BACK to the early review on Amazon Airriel says: From R.M.Simone the author.
Oh my goodness dear. I just read your early review of this and i am just in that spot of happy tears. Often when i am IMMERSED in the characters, their emotions, their hearts and the flow of a story I merely am sharing what is transpiring. I will often forget key passages such as this that you as a reader outlined. All i can say is reading your review comment, I BROKE INTO Tears. This is how MUCH TRISTAN Love’s this woman GABRIELLA. They are in a discourse of various books, Twilight which SHE LOVES and Fifty… Shades of Grey and the classics… THANK YOU. Roshandra warmly writing on and for sharing this..
7 thoughts on “Shades of Love book 1 by R.M.Simone of the first trilogy set REVIEW

  1. Reblogged this on My Books-My World and commented:
    Fifty Shades of Love by R.M. Simon

  2. […] Visit her website   https://booksbyroshandra.wordpress.com/2016/03/17/fifty-shades-of-love-book-1-by-r-m-simone-of-the-f… […]

Leave a Reply

