Shades of Love BOUND series by Savannah Trudeau pen name for Author R.M.Simone’

fifty-shades-of-love-bound-desires

I trembled in fear and desire.  My Back arched to his touch and I asked for more.

I felt his breath on my neck and his lips moved closely to my ear.  He spoke in a baritone voice softly seductively with drawing me to listen caefully.

“Tell me what you want.”

“Don’t hold back anything from me.”

“I want all of your deepest desires and then I;m going to take you further than you ever dreamed of.”

https://www.amazon.com/R.M.Simone/e/B00DPNBM6K

http://www.lulu.com/shop/rm-simone/fifty-shades-of-love/paperback/product-22649940.html

Leave a Reply

