Alchemy, The Gold Ring TRILOGY by R.M.Simone’ “Prologue”

Twin key

Alchemy, The Gold Ring by R.M.Simone’ TRILOGY
He was the Key and she was the Lock… a pathway of Alchemy as a unit of Love..
Prologue

Paris was in her shroud that evening when I saw her walking across to the café. It was night time in the rainy season of late fall. Normally tourists are all gone by this time of year. I watched her leave the Louvre’ as she darted between the slow late traffic. Only the locals were sitting in the café.

The rain was about to come down, but she made it in time while the fog draped the landscape. Mizzle is what some people called this kind of rain in the mist of the fog.

She was out to meet someone, I wondered?

My mood matched the shroud of Paris at the moment. I could not stop looking at this girl. Something different about her compelled me to watch. She had a naivety and that American trust that the world was a safe place for her. It was not. She looked like she just got out of college. Maybe twenty three years old at the most. My attention kept being drawn back to her. She was reaching for her cell phone to probably call the person she was meeting. I quietly watched as I stayed in the shadows at the café. She had not noticed me anyway. She was about to grab a table under the awnings as it appeared maybe near where I was watching her from. She put her cell phone back into her pocket, then looked right at me. Our eyes locked.

I don’t think she expected to see someone staring at her from the dark. I debated to speak up with introducing myself. I debated longer than what might be considered polite.

“Good evening, my name is Asten Blaine Bradwell.”

ALCHEMY A

The “TIME” series begins. AUTHOR R.M.Simone’
Relationships must jump from dimensional times, shifts of past lives, completing or finding the pieces left ‘undone’ so the final ONE may enter in the same TIME LINE and FREQUENCY into 2017 to 2033. This is the period of Units of DIVINTY or GOLDEN time and the HONEYMOON Period on Sophia Gaia.

The earth was always meant to be a ‘honeymoon’ planet and that is why so many ‘travelers come here. We have to all complete karma of the past, so we may now enter back into the Garden of Eden and our Divine Matches in Love. We also enter the DHARMA now of Units of Divinity working to aid SOPHIA GAIA into this new TIME OF BEING of our Beautiful Blue GENESIS PLANET.

TIME is the KEY FACTOR and working our DIMENSIONAL Dharma.
By R.M.Simone’
All RIGHTS owned and Reserved by R.M.Simone copyright 2014 `12:12

Paperback BOOK http://www.lulu.com/shop/roshandra-simon/alchemy-the-gold-ring-by-rmsimone/paperback/product-21762512.html

‘e book’ http://www.amazon.com/Alchemy-Gold-Ring-R-M-Simone-Simone-ebook/dp/B00EXVKTXA/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

alchemy 2  _Alchemy Passion cover  Alchemy InterWoven GOLD Love 22

5 thoughts on “Alchemy, The Gold Ring TRILOGY by R.M.Simone’ “Prologue”

Leave a Reply

